ratenoob.blogg.se

Canciones a head full of dreams tour
Canciones a head full of dreams tour













canciones a head full of dreams tour canciones a head full of dreams tour

Oracle - Dear Oracle, Today I found this awesome video from the directors of the Strawberry Swing video. They made an alternative music video for Paradise and I LOVED it. So I was wondering, has Coldplay had anything to do with this video? I have, I think, never seen it anywhere on the website. I loved it so much that I wanted to share it with everyone. Greetings from Holland (неопр.) (недоступная ссылка). ↑ COLDPLAY PERFORMING IN ELEPHANT OUTFITS! - Paradise (Live In Joburg) на YouTube.Coldplay Team With Hype Williams For 'Paradise' Video (неопр.).

canciones a head full of dreams tour

Coldplay - Paradise: The Paralympic Games Closing Ceremony 2012 на YouTube.Radio 1 Programmes - The Chris Moyles Show, Monday - we catch up with David Walliams (англ.).















Canciones a head full of dreams tour